Bluegrass Album of the Year


Cousin Bobby released Bluegrass Album of the Year on May 9th, 2019. Listen Here.

The album was recorded by Mike Seigel in Somerville. All mixing and mastering was done by Dan “The Big Bu Nasty” Bui. We didn’t write any of the songs but we hope we played them well.

Track Listing:

  1. Texas Eagle
  2. What A Way To Go
  3. I’m Blue, I’m Lonesome
  4. Loneliness & Desperation
  5. Travelin’ Teardop Blues
  6. Cheek To Cheek
  7. True Love Never Dies
  8. Long I Ride
  9. Things In Life
  10. Ain’t Got Trouble Now
  11. Train On The Island (B-SIDES)
  12. Dorene (B-SIDES)
  13. American Girl (B-SIDES)
  14. Can I Go Home With You (B-SIDES)
  15. Dancin’ On My Grave (B-SIDES)


%d bloggers like this: