Live at Club Passim


Cousin Bobby released Live at Club Passim on February 10th, 2020. Listen Here.

The album was recorded at Club Passim live on September 11th, 2019.

Track Listing:

  1. Short Life of Trouble
  2. True Love Never Dies
  3. Who’s That Knocking at my Door?
  4. Old Train
  5. My Own Private Honky Tonk
  6. Cheek to Cheek with the Blues
  7. Don’t This Road Look Rough and Rocky
  8. Walking Cane
  9. Ain’t Nobody Gonna Mis Me When I’m Gone
  10. Torture of Love
  11. I’m Blue, I’m Lonesome
  12. What a Way to Go
%d bloggers like this: